Mr. Justin Safari

Minister of security

Ms. Marine Uwimana

Minister of Finance, Economy and Trade


Minister of Justice

Ms. Félicité Mwemayire

Minister of Truth, Peace and Rehabilitation of the Rwandan people

Ms. Flora Karenzi

Minister of Information and Communication

Ms. Marie-Médiatrice Ingabire

Ministry of Health, Youth and Sport

Mr. Joseph Nahayo

Minister of Local Government and Community Development

Jeanne Mukamurenzi

Minister in charge of the repatriation of refugees and eradication of the causes leading to flee the country